SLIDERS…AND I DON’T MEAN THE SANDWICH

This week we worked on sliders!!! If you don’t know anything about Flash know this: SLIDERS ROCK!!

I actually completed my assignment within 30 minutes which is NO easy task when it comes to Mr. Flash. Sigh.  I wish every week was like this.  The joy that I’m feeling must be how JTR and CG feel all the time (damn them and their fantastic Flash skills).

Oh well, I have to say that I’ve come a long way from that flickering candle I made in bootcamp. Who knows? With enough practice,  research and tutorials may be one day I can work for PIXAR!

A girl can dream can’t she?

Leave a Reply

